COLUMBUS - Columbus junior Sam Eddington was named All-State for offensive line. Though several Titans received honorable mention for their positions, Sam was the sole player selected for first team.

Other Titans receiving Honorable Mention All-State were: Ridge Smith (quarterback and linebacker), Keenan Stanley (running back), Cameron Mitchell (defensive back), Zach Porter (linebacker), Kody Robinson (defensive line), and Kale Smith (end).

Also receiving All-State Honorable Mention in the CNC was Galena's P.J. Sarwinski (quarterback and defensive back).