Baxter Springs High School Scholar's Bowl Team finished 4th in CNC League meet. The team is coached by Leslie Bowman and Cearrah Robin. Scholar's Bowl Team: Jade (Sherlock) Weston, Aniken (Water Boi) Maggard, Captain Emily (Steve)Spencer, Allen (Buzzer Guy) Davis, and Bailey (Nemo) Parker. Junior Varsity members were Sammi Warstler, Devin Pitts, Sydney Brooks, Conner Weeks, Blake Lee, and Mavy Elino.